See It, Want It, Puzzle It

1
Slippers from http://tinashandicraft.blogspot.gr/

When these appeared on my Facebook news feed, I became obsessed about trying to figure out how I could make a pair for myself.  I love the shape of them – they look almost like pixie slippers!

There is a photo tutorial on Tina’s Handicraft Blog, but I find this tricky – I’m used to a higher level of detail and instruction.

I will be spending the next few days (weeks?) puzzling it out, and (with Tina’s permission, of course) hopefully posting a written guide to creating these gorgeous slippers.

Mostly I just want the slippers…

 

Leave a Reply

